Profesores

En la Escuela de Letras, contamos con un equipo docente de excelencia académica. 

ProfesoresMateriasContacto
Adrián, ThaysLingüística III y Redacción y Estilotadrians@ucab.edu.ve
Álvarez, Luis AlfredoLiteratura Realista, Literatura del Romanticismo, Teoría Literaria II y Teoría Literaria IIIlalfredo@ucab.ve
Áñez, Alma ClaraNarrativa Modernaaanez@ucab.edu.ve
Avella, OfeliaTaller de Escritura Creativa Ioavellar@ucab.edu.ve
Biord, HoracioLiteratura Venezolana Ihbiord@ucab.edu.ve
Camacaro, BelkisMercadeo Editorialbcamacar@ucab.edu.ve
Coll, ArmandoTaller de Escritura Creativa IIacollmar@ucab.edu.ve
Cultura y Pensamiento Occidental I y Cultura y Pensamiento Occidental II
Di Muro, María FernandaIntroducción a los Estudios Literarios y Literatura Clásicamdimuro@ucab.edu.ve
Egaña, CarlosNarrativa Norteamericana Contemporáneacegaña@ucab.edu.ve
Fulco Salazar, FabiolaPasantíasffulcosa@ucab.edu.ve
González, Carlos LuisLiteratura Latinoamericana Icagonzal@ucab.edu.ve
Goyo, EinarLiteratura Medieval, Literatura del Renacimiento y Barroco y Literatura Española del Siglo de Oroegoyopon@ucab.edu.ve
Infante, ÁngelLiteratura Venezolana III y Literatura Venezolana IVainfante@ucab.edu.ve
Jiménez, José LuisProducción de Medios Digitalesjojimene@ucab.edu.ve
Jiménez, María del RosarioTeoría Literaria Imajimenez@ucab.edu.ve
León, Élida C.Inglés I / Inglés IIeleonlop@ucab.edu.ve
López, JonathanDiseño y Evaluación de Proyectos Culturalesnlopezz@ucab.edu.ve
Martínez, LizetteLiteratura Latinoamericana II, Literatura Latinoamericana III y Proyecto de Investigaciónlimartin@ucab.edu.ve
Monroy, ArgenisSeminario de Crítica e Investigación, Seminario de Trabajo de Grado I y Seminario de Trabajo de Grado IIamonroyh@ucab.edu.ve
Olivieri, GianninaHistoria del Pensamiento, Latín I y Latín IIgolivier@ucab.edu.ve
Olza, JesúsMorfosintaxis I, Morfosintaxis II y Lingüística Vjolza2001@yahoo.es
Rojas, FernandoArte Latinoamericano, Lingüística II y Lingüística IVfrojasca@ucab.edu.ve
Romero, AndrésLingüística I y Lingüística Vanromero@ucab.edu.ve
Scagni De Chieruttini, IsabelHistoria del Arte I / Historia del Arte IIachierut@ucab.edu.ve
Stephany, KetaMetodologíakstephan@ucab.edu.ve
Uzcátegui, CésarGestión de Proyectos Culturalescuzcateg@ucab.edu.ve
Tavares, RicardoProducción y Edición de Librosrtavares@ucab.edu.ve
Toro, MaribelLiteratura Venezolana IImatororo@ucab.edu.ve
Valdivieso, HumbertoTeoría Literaria IVhvaldivi@ucab.edu.ve
Velásquez, LorenaLiteratura Latinoamericana IVlvelasqu@ucab.edu.ve